Schedule of Prescribed Bodies Notified

- Minister of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media
- Minister for Environment, Climate and Communications
- Minister for Defence
- South Dublin County Council (Planning Authority)
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland
- Irish Water
- An Chomhairle Ealaion
- Failte Ireland
- An Taisce
- Heritage Council
- Commission of Regulation of Utilities, Water and Energy
- Health Service Executive